East Cobb

East Cobb Condos

About East Cobb


East Cobb is an unincorporated community in Cobb County, Georgia. No part of East Cobb technically falls within incorporated city limits. East Cobb consists primarily of unincorporated areas near Marietta, and a significant portion of unincorporated area near Roswell. A small sliver of an unincorporated area near Atlanta is in the extreme southern tip near Vinings, and a portion of the northwest is in an unincorporated area near Kennesaw. In contrast to other northern suburbs of Atlanta, East Cobb has remained unincorporated. The idea of incorporating East Cobb as a city was most recently suggested in 2009 by the organization “Citizens for the City of East Cobb”.

Area School Districts
The area known as East Cobb comprises several high school attendance districts: Pope, Sprayberry, Wheeler, Kell, Walton, and Lassiter. The western half of the Kell district lies outside of East Cobb. The extreme western portion of the Sprayberry district (the Town Center Mall area) also lies outside of East Cobb. The extreme southwestern and southern portions of the Wheeler district lie west of I-75 and south of I-285 respectively, thus excluding these small areas from being considered a part of East Cobb. Small portions of the Daniell and East Cobb Middle School districts lie outside of East Cobb; a sliver of the eastern portion of the Palmer Middle School district can be considered a part of East Cobb.

East Cobb Condos for Sale   East Cobb Condos for Rent


Zip Codes

Middle School Districts
Hightower Trail
East Cobb

List of East Cobb Atlanta Condos, Townhomes and Loft Highrise Buildings

Map Search of East Cobb Condos for Sale

East Cobb Condo Buildings

Click on a Photo Below to View Details About a Condo Building in the East Cobb Area

For more information about East Cobb condos for sale and nearby Atlanta GA real estate, please contact Anthony Acosta, Harry Norman, REALTORS®, at 404.797.9907 Cell or 404.261.2700 Office.